It’s Funny How We Don’t Talk Anymore

facebook2

2 Responses to “It’s Funny How We Don’t Talk Anymore”

  1. lol, it’s actually true. When my cousin came over for a chanukah party at our house, I asked her if she ever found the recipe she was looking for, and I knew to ask this cause I had remembered seeing her post in a kosher recipe group asking about a certain recipe.

    Some people may see it as stalkerish. I actually scared off a girl in my old shul, a while back, so she put me on limited where I can’t see her wall.

    But with so many friends, its hard to keep updated on each, so it’s only a few things that I notice, unless I go to their profile.

  2. wow way too true!!!!!!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

