Analysis Based On My Blog

Typealyzer.com is a program that analyzes writing and tries to come up with a profile of the person behind it. Here’s what it said about me:

The analysis indicates that the author of https://frumpunk.wordpress.com is of the type:

ISFP – The Artists

The gentle and compassionate type. They are especially attuned their inner values and what other people need. They are not friends of many words and tend to take the worries of the world on their shoulders. They tend to follow the path of least resistance and have to look out not to be taken advantage of.

They often prefer working quietly, behind the scene as a part of a team. They tend to value their friends and family above what they do for a living.

Analysis

This show what parts of the brain that were dominant during writing.
Click For Fullsize

Click For Fullsize

5 Responses to “Analysis Based On My Blog”

  1. Thanks a lot for this.
    I tried it too, and spent a while trying it out on lots of other bloggers too!
    I love this kind of psychology stuff.

  2. Ye, I tried it out…way off base, but fun to check out in any case.

    I love psychology…but I’ll administer my own test, I’m not relying on Tickle, or Typeanalyzer for answers….I think psychology tells us stuff we already know but don’t want to admit to (in the case of these personality test, most of the time we just want to flatter ourselves)

  3. Hey, I know where you found this! 🙂

    By the way, it told me I was a Mechanic – I’d like to go on record as saying this strikes me as completely inferior to Artist and as a result, I’m totally pissed. From now on, it’s a solid boycott of *all* personalities for me. . . .

  4. The Doers for me, and I’m more or less agree with the description.

  5. Funny how I got different ones by each of my blogs.

    My babysitter blog got: ESFP – The Performers
    While my Jewish blog got: ISFP – The Artists

Leave a Reply

