Baracknophobia

I have to issue an apology. Looks like everyone was right, when they compared Obama to Hitler. I’d especially like to apologize to VIN commentators for having doubted so many of you.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Baracknophobia", posted with vodpod

5 Responses to “Baracknophobia”

  1. hillarious. I liked bizzaro hitler.

  2. And this is why I need cable. I love the daily show!

  3. First, for some reason i can’t see the video, just keeps saying buffering.

    Second, I know this doesn’t have to do with anything, but just curious.
    FrumPunk: do you say “meant to” instead of “supposed to”
    Ex: “Are we meant to write the date on the top of the test paper?”

    Third, this has to do with a previous post, too lazy to find it, but I realized what Chassidim have that’s different, besides for their way of dress, it’s their mentality too, their more B’simcha, into being happy and serving Hashem with happiness and those kind of stuff.

  4. That was very funny! I can’t believe what we put on tv. I wonder what obama’s reaction to this bit was.

  5. Babysitter: You can use either.
    I think the B’simcha bit is only certain chassidim. Breslovers, definitely.

Leave a comment