Hey!

There are three new posts today, not including this announcement. So when you’re done reading one, keep scrolling down for more. I know most people just assume the first one is new and the rest will be old. Not the case for today.

5 Responses to “Hey!”

  1. I thought I was the only one that used “Hey!” as a title or subject.

  2. didn’t you ever read Flat Stanley? Hey is for horses!

  3. Frum College Girl: I read Flat Stanley, cute book, but I don’t remember the Hey is for horses part.

    My grandmother actually didn’t like when I used the word “Hey” so for her I changed it to “hello” or “hi”

  4. frumcollegegirl: Hey is for horses, hey is for people. That reminded me of my first job when I was 15, my manager ended up shouting at me because I kept getting his attention by going “yo!”.

  5. yo is good when i’m trying to get a classmates name and it’s completely not pronnounced the way it’s spelled on paper and i know she/he’ll get offended if i call her/him a string of letters

Leave a Reply

