Grownups

Just a few nights ago I was think about how sad it was that I’m forever too old to play in ball pits or climb through plastic tubing in a playground. Then I ran across this comic tonight. I have new hope.

Click for fullsize

6 Responses to “Grownups”

  1. Oh yea, Playpen Love..The best kind 😛

  2. I have a good response to that Jacob. But I like to keep this blog free of inuendo.

  3. AAAAH I love xkcd. brilliant stuff =D

  4. That’s why I’m back in camp…as one of the oldest staff members.

  5. Ballpen! I loved those when I was kid, as a matter of fact, I still love them now, but I haven’t been anywhere where there was one any time recently, otherwise I would dive in, so-called adult or not.

Leave a Reply

