10,000 Hits

I’m a bit late actually celebrating it as I captured the screenshot of my 10,000th hit last Friday but what can you do. I now officially have a lot more hits faster than other blogs I read that have been around for much longer. Thanks to everyone who made this possible which is you who’s reading this. Give yourselves a round of applause.

Seriously guys, thanks for reading. Nothing gives me more satisfaction right now than the validation that people want to read things that I write.

12 Responses to “10,000 Hits”

  1. Hi,
    Good work, I’ve only had my WP blog for >3 weeks and I’m at 1,500+ hits. I also run 5 other blogs and a website, type,type,type, sleep some. eat some , blog,blog,blog, write code. Life id great.

    Just inherited a house in Las Vegas, NV Viva Las Vegas,
    Peace, gregor
    http://gregornot.wordpress.com/
    Nuclear and Indigenous Items of Interest

  2. Mazel Tov πŸ™‚

    It’s very rewarding to know people read our blogs. My hits go up and down, they’ve been down a bit…but at least about 20 people visit daily πŸ™‚

    I’m glad to have recently found you.

  3. Mazel tov! It’s nice to know you’re being read and people care what you say, no? Keep up whatever you’re doin’, cause you’re obviously doin’ something right!

  4. Mazel Tov!
    Since January 2008, I’ve got 3306 visits. Now between 20 and 30 daily. Most of my google hits are from my tech posts.

  5. Congratulations! It’s well-deserved.

  6. Alrighty, that little problem that you referred to should be gone now, I kept on meaning to fix it, but would forget until it was too late.

  7. Lol, Mak have you tried clicking it?

  8. Anyways, thanks all for the congrats.

  9. hey,
    so as you are a noted rock enthusiast, I thought you might be interested in this website; http://www.rock4rookies.com/ . I know you’re not a rookie, but it’s a pretty cool website, run by a friend of mine, and I thought you might be interested in recommending it to your readers. Anyway, I hope you enjoy it. Mazal tov on your milestone!

  10. […] celebrating the 10,000 hit milestone. Their milestone looks delicious, and puts my celebration of a screencap with a circle and exclamation to shame. Then again, theirs is a group effort so I guess its different when you have people to […]

  11. […] No Comments Apparently 10,000 hits is considered a milestone in the blogging world, as both FrumPunk and Frum Meets World celebrated […]

Leave a Reply

