Todays Joy of Tech

Rings true for me.

4 Responses to “Todays Joy of Tech”

  1. The doctor is actually chatting and has no idea what the patient is saying. lol. And of course he has a Mac…

  2. I feel like the guy on the couch, but almost violent about it. I despise social networking sites and wish people I know would stop sending links to them to me. I got no interest in seeing people hugging their cats, writing things in lipstick on their rear ends, or who is playing at the latest bar downtown that will fold within a month.

    ARRRRGGGHHHH!!!

  3. “writing things in lipstick on their rear ends” Depends on who is writing what, I’m interested 😛

  4. lol that was a good cartoon.
    Sometimes I feel like the guy on the couch.

Leave a Reply

