Well my Pesach cleaning is done.

Think about how much you spend each year on foil to make sure you cover anything that came into contact with chametz during the year. I think Pesach was created by tinfoil companies. Maybe Moshe had shares in one!

(These aren’t my pics, someone sent them to me. Be’ezras Hashem, we should all aspire to be this frum.)

2 Responses to “Well my Pesach cleaning is done.”

  1. lol. Moshe had shares in aluminum foil…haha 🙂

    thats awesome.

    I love the pix.

  2. Lol…In an aluminum foil making company…

    would be awkward if he had shares IN aluminum foil…

    My bad
    !!

    LOL

Leave a Reply

